Return to LIPOSOMAL CAN-HELP 16 fluid oz - Olive Oil & Olive Leaf Extract
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Doctor was amazed that I am cancer-free! May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jeannie Ross from Spring Valley, CA United States  
In  2008 I was diagnosed with Uterine Leiomyosarcoma stage III with a mitotic count greater than 100 per 10X magnification. During surgery, the tumor was unwittingly morcellated into tiny pieces so microscopic cancer cells spread everywhere, and  I was given a 25% chance of surviving just 5 years. According to M.D. Anderson, chemo and radiation do not work for this type of cancer. Instead I implemented a complete lifestyle change which included a raw vegan diet, juicing, mind-body work, and the use of liposomal Can-Help and Curcumin religiously to prevent the microscopic remains from metastasizing. I have been 4 years completely cancer-free.  My cancer specialist said, "This is remarkable. Remarkable! Keep doing whatever you are doing. A Higher Power is watching over you!"  If I were allowed only one supplement, I would choose liposomal Can-Help and liposomal Cucumin because I am convinced that they have been vital to my recovery and remission.

UPDATE: May 2016 - still cancer-free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lucky me! January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick from Manchester, NJ United States  
I was diagnosed in 2010 with stage 4 Melanoma where it traveled to my abdomen, lungs and adrenal gland and almost 5 years later I feel great, live a spunky life and all I could say that during that time I've been taking a teaspoon of Can-Help and a teaspoon of Curcumin every morning!

I have to believe that it's those extracts that are helping me! I also think because they are a Liposomal also helps because I feel it goes right into my system.

Thank You for having these great products available to me and all the other lucky people who know about them! All I could say is lucky me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why the doctors wont listen . . . January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Rice from Eastlake, OH United States  
I was diagnosed with prostate cancer metastasized to the bony pelvis and lower back bones.  Then I learned about Can Help.  I refused all conventional treatments and two oncologists dumped me.  A third oncologist was willing to work with me at risk to his career.  Why?  Because the way doctors protect themselves from lawsuits is to do what all the other doctors are doing.  Whatever happens to the patient, there are no grounds for a lawsuit.  I was lucky to find my current oncologist who knew nothing about this product but willing to let me call the shots.  The latest Radiologist's report came back, "No new mets (tumors in the bone), and existing mets much reduced."  I know from my disappearance of symptoms that my cancer will be gone the next time he orders the scans.  I take other anti-cancer supplements as well, but if I could only take one, it would be "Can Help."  Five stars.  No, make that 6 stars, and thank you Saint Hillary, for me and all the other lives you have helped/saved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
LIPOSOMAL CAN-HELP June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sanjay Agarwal from New Delhi, Delhi, India  
I am 48 years of age and I had acute dry eyes problem due to excessive time on the computer. Lubrication drops and steroids did not cure.  I then stumbled across this website while doing an internet search and ordered a bottle of Liposomal Can Help. I started with 1 teaspoon a day. After just 4 weeks my dry eye problem was cured. I have been taking this formulation for a year without any side effects.
I recommended this supplement to my father 6 months ago, who has been suffering from acute sinusitis and tinnitus since last 40 years.  Medicines and therapies have not helped.  He started taking 1 teaspoon of  Can Help. He is now cured of sinusitis and tinnitus reduced to just 33% . He is now more alert, active and feels a general sense of well being. The results have indeed been miraculous. I have no hesitation in saying that  Can-Help is an  extraordinary liposomal vitamin formula - one which offers cure / improvement / prevention for a multitude of health problems and diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liposomal Vitamin C and CAN-HELP October 1, 2011
Reviewer: J from Phoenix, AZ United States  
My husband started taking Vitamin C IV treatments about 7 weeks ago when he was diagnosed with squamous cell cancer in the tonsil and soft palate. We got the surgery overview and it was not acceptable so we started him on IV C, 50 grams 3 times a week. His color came back and he stopped losing weight, then his brother told us about liposomals. After he began the Vit C and Can-Help, it kicked everything up a notch. He just had an MRI and bloodwork, the center of the soft palate cancer is dead and no margins have expanded, nothing else has grown. Lymph node in his neck is dying. We are so excited about his progress, many of the naysayers will be shocked at his report. What you are doing is a very good thing, thank you! We know someone who cannot afford the IV C and is doing well on the liposomals alone. These products really have been the extra boost along with the treatments to get him to this point. Many people also have been praying for him. This combo is working! Thanks again, J


Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
CAN-HELP January 4, 2011
Reviewer: from Levittown, NY United States  
I have had stage 4 renal cell cancer for 6 years. Every year except for last year I have had either a surgery or treatment. 3 small tumors in my lungs began to grow last March. Every 3 months I go for a catscans. The doctors decided to keep an eye on them since they wre small and I've had so much surgery in my lungs. I heard about this product from a colleague and decided to try it immediatlely after my catscans. I've been on it for 4 months. After my last catscan, in November, all 3 tumors stopped growing. I believe this product may have helped.  So for now I give it 4 stars. If it continues to help, I'll change it to 5.

Was this review helpful to you?